Affiliated Faculty

Multiple selections may be made.
Professor, Department of Economics, Professor, Department of Marketing
Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment
Zack Guido
Research Scientist, Institute of the Environment and School of Natural Resources and Environment
Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment
Bo Guo
Assistant Professor, Department of Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
Hoshin Gupta
Regents Professor, Department of Hydrology & Atmospheric Sciences, TEP Fellow of the UA Galileo Circle, SRP Professor of Technology, Public Policy, and Markets, Fellow of the American Geophysical Union, 2014 Winner of the EGU John Dalton Medal, 2017 Winner of the AMS Robert E Horton Lecture Award
Professor, School of Anthropology, Professor, Department of Geosciences, Professor, School of Geography & Development, Executive Director, Argonaut Archaeological Research Fund
Senior Research Specialist, Arizona Remote Sensing Center
Eva Hayward
Assistant Professor, Department of Gender & Women's Studies, Assistant Professor, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sabrina Helm
Associate Professor, Retailing & Consumer Sciences Program