Affiliated Faculty

Multiple selections may be made.
Ben McMahan
Research, Outreach, & Assessment Specialist, Climate Assessment for the Southwest (CLIMAS)
Leerom Medovoi
Professor, Department of English
Director, Water Resources Research Center, C. W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor, Professor/Specialist, Department of Soil, Water and Environmental Science, Distinguished Outreach Professor, Director, Water Sustainability Program, Co-Director, Water, Environmental and Energy Solutions, Member, National Institutes for Water Resources (NIWR), Elected Board Member, Central Arizona Project, President-Elect, Universities Council on Water Resources
Professor, Associate Department Head, and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Hydrology and Water Resources
Research Professor, Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research
Laura Meredith
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment and BIO5 Institute
Dean & Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law, James E. Rogers College of Law
Associate Professor and Associate Department Head, Department of Mining & Geological Engineering, Energy Team Leader, Lowell Institute for Mineral Resources